Tag Archives: mtb

Spring Cycling Events in the Triangle

Spring is finally here! Take advantage of the warm weather and get on the saddle again with these upcoming events throughout the Triangle. Know of a group or event that we’ve missed? Feel free to comment or send us an email at info@oaksandspokes.com and let us know!

March 2017

April 2017

May 2017

  • May 5th-14th–5th Annual Oaks and Spokes Bicycle Festival!
    • Friday May 5: Raleigh Bikes Art Show & First Friday Bike Ride
    • Saturday May 6: Marbles Bike Rodeo & Bike MS Picnic
    • Sunday May 7: Mural Ride
    • Monday May 8: Bike-In Movie
    • Tuesday May 9: City Market Ride
    • Wednesday May 10: Light Up the Night Ride
    • Thursday May 11: Raleigh Bike Polo NewbieQ
    • Friday May 12: Bike Fashion Show
    • Saturday May 13: Raleigh Cat
    • Sunday May 14: Cyclofemme Ride
  • May 10th–National Bike to School Day
  • May 17th–Ride of Silence
  • May 18th – Oak City Cycling Third Thursday Cruiser
  • May 19th–National Bike to Work Day
  • May 20th–Crank for a Cause at Crank Arm Brewing

Weekly Group Rides in Raleigh